365 Artwork Challenge: My New Moleskine Sketchbook

Following the trend on using a Moleskine Sketchbook, I finally able to buy this ridiculusly expensive sketchbook. But it’s all worthed because the quality of the paper is significantly different than any sketchbook that i’ve used before.

Here’s me with my new sketchbook:

Me and My New Moleskine Sketchbook

Me and My New Moleskine Sketchbook

The cover is a plain black color so I decided to do something about it. I make it my Artwork #57:

Flower Illustration-White Ink Pen on Moleskine Cover

Flower Illustration-White Ink Pen on Moleskine Cover

I got the illustration from Pinterest and I used Sakura Souffle pen. Hope you all liked it. I will posted more drawings that I made on this sketchbook. Have an awesome day!

 

5 thoughts on “365 Artwork Challenge: My New Moleskine Sketchbook

Leave a comment